Company Profile

Company Name NextDoor co, ltd
General director Hidekazu Akita
address 6-216-9 miyamotocho handa city aichi JAPAN
TEL:+81569-23-8639
FAX:+81569-22-6298
>> MAP

7-8-6 mizuho Handa-shi Aichi
TEL/FAX:+81569-21-7752
>> MAP

【own company yard】
1yard
1-112
Kusunoki yatomi city aichi Japan
>> MAP
Establishied 2000/7/7
Finical year-end june
Bussiness contents A mainly used car, a truck, the export of auto parts. Elsewhere a motorcycle, a construction industry machine, a crane truck, a heavy industrial machine
Main supplier USS Co.,Ltd. CAA Co.,Ltd. Aucnet lnc.in addition,the used car auction meeting place of national each place.
Export destination Europe,Asia,Africa,Oceania
Approval A dealar in secondhanded articles, Collection companies get permission and get permission Fluorocarbons Recovery Operators, Dismantling obtain permission

 STAFF
Stuff 1 Hidekazu Akita
CEO
Language: English,Japanese
E-mail: akita@nextdoor-export.co.jp
Mobile:+81 90 8670 1173
(whatsapp/viber)
Stuff 1 Tokihito Tatsumi
Director of Global Business Development
Language: English, Japanese
E-mail: tatsumi@nextdoor-export.co.jp
Mobile:+60 11 1286 1231
(whatsapp/viber)
Stuff 1 Yuki Honda
Purchase representative
Language: Japanese
E-mail:honda@nextdoor-export.co.jp
Mobile:+81 90 9173 8640
(whatsapp/viber)
Stuff 1 Shota Yoshikawa
Sales representative / Export Div
Language: English,Japanese
E-mail: yoshikawa@nextdoor-export.co.jp
Mobile:+81 90 3288 3155
(whatsapp/viber)
Stuff 1 James Tan
Overseas Sales Manager
Language: English
E-mail: james@nextdoor-export.co.jp
Gmail-Chat: 
Mobile: 

Stuff 1 Clement Lee
New Zealand branch head master
Language: English
E-mail: clement@nextdoor-export.co.jp
Gmail-Chat: 
Mobile: 

Copyright (C) 2008 next door All Rights Reserved.